Twenty20 News Archive

Sort Posts by:

BCCI announce 15-member squad for Nidahas Trophy 2018

BCCI have named their 15-man squad for the upcoming Nidahas Trophy featuring hosts Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. Indian captain Virat Kohli and wicket-keeper MS Dhoni have been given a break after grueling series in South Africa. Kohli was the star of the show with the bat as

Pakistan name 15-man T20 squad for New Zealand series

Pakistan have named their 15-member T20 squad for the forthcoming three-match series against New Zealand.The first game of the T20 series will be played at Wellington on January 22. Sarfaraz Ahmed will lead the side for the T20 series while Umar Amin, Aamir Yamin, and Haris Sohail