Twenty20 News Archive

Sort Posts by:

Pakistan name 15-man T20 squad for New Zealand series

Pakistan have named their 15-member T20 squad for the forthcoming three-match series against New Zealand.The first game of the T20 series will be played at Wellington on January 22. Sarfaraz Ahmed will lead the side for the T20 series while Umar Amin, Aamir Yamin, and Haris Sohail

Former spinner Saeed Ajmal set to retire from international cricket

Pakistan’s premier off-spinner Saeed Ajmal will retire from international cricket after the National T20-Cup. Ajmal is currently playing for Faisalabad in the competition and will make an official announcement on 26th November. Ajmal made his international debut for Pakistan in 2008 and quickly became the premier bowler